Call Us Today! (800) 780-7885

Serving the Tri-State area since 1988

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.83

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 05/30/2018 | Author: Kavita P.

Comments: A bit pricey but hassle free. He did what he said he would and on time. Had a small hiccup with the clean up but was accommodative.

Review Date: 05/13/2018 | Author: Claudette A.

Comments: Excellent work, very detailed couldn?t have asked for better

Review Date: 05/11/2018 | Author: Tom V.

Comments: Marvin is one of the owners and is highly experienced. They have the highest quality standards and have competitive pricing and outstanding customer service.

Review Date: 03/15/2018 | Author: Leslie N.

Comments: They went above and beyond what was required. They had the best price and didn't nickel and dime us. They were efficient and even came back to please the code enforcer.

Review Date: 12/01/2017 | Author: Dan F.

Comments: Fair price, super working crew headed by Marvin who insured that every little detail was completed.

Review Date: 11/17/2017 | Author: Anthony T.

Review Date: 11/12/2017 | Author: Alice B.

Comments: Did great job!

Review Date: 08/17/2017 | Author: Robert G.

Comments: immaculate job. Was more than happy to work with me. Happy to work with him again. Wasn't about the money job don't right.

Review Date: 07/30/2017 | Author: Robert K.

Comments: The crew that installed my patio did an excellent job! Not only were they good but their attention to detail was great. They were very courteous and before they left they insured the area was cleaned up and actually left in better condition than when they arrived. I would use them again without hesitation and will recommend to all my friends and neighbors

Review Date: 07/17/2017 | Author: Greg W.

Comments: United Corporate of NJ is a very professional, detailed, reliable and knowledgeable company. The crew and staff are extremely honest, and pay very close attention to every detail. I did my homework and met with multiple paver companies and United Corporate of NJ out-shined them all. I am very happy with the project they completed, and I am very glad I went with this company. They don't just do the minumum. They go above and beyond and use top of the line materials. There prices are also very reasonable and fair. The project they completed was a 1100 sq. ft patio with a fireplace, and a section for my BBQ with the entire patio outlined in a border. Also, bullnose steps off my patio door leading to the patio. First off, Tony spent 1-2 hours at my house, and laid out each detail and answered everyone of my concerns and questions. His display shop is well layed out, and he spend another hour with me going over the materials and colors. Marvin, the head contractor was outstanding. He met with me everyone morning and evening, to go over any questions or concerns I had and even provided me with recommendations. He was a very patient and skilled man. Lastly, the team. These guys work hard. They put in eight hours a day for 7 days straight, and got the project done on time. They are very skilled, and did not make one error. I could go on and on about the work, the team and everything else. All i can say is, "Hard work, and work done right is hard to find these days", But United Corporate of NJ does is BEST. I highly recommend this company. OUTSTANDING JOB ALL AROUND! THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

Review Date: 06/12/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Nice job!

Review Date: 06/03/2017 | Author: Shannon N.

Comments: Very good, reliable, and knowledgable. Patio and walkway looks amazing. They also have great ideas!

Review Date: 05/16/2017 | Author: Shannon F.

Comments: Tony and Marvin are great to deal with. Very personable and honest. Marvin and his Crew did an absolute wonderful job on our front proch and back patio and sidewalks. Every worker that was a part of our job paid close attention to detail and everything looks beautiful. Thank you!

Review Date: 05/08/2017 | Author: Stephen Z.

Review Date: 02/16/2017 | Author: Kris M.

Comments: Tony and his team did a great job. They were not the cheapest but the quality of work was very good. I had some issues with scheduling a date with them, but things worked out well once they got going. Work was completed but there were some changes that i had asked for which was missed. Tony's team came back the same week and fixed it to my satisfaction.

Review Date: 12/11/2016 | Author: Alex K.

Comments: Absolutely amazing customer service starting at the head of the company, Tony, and project manager, Marvin. Great quality of work, fast, efficient and exceeded the expectations by doing something extra than requested

Review Date: 11/16/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Project was to remove existing deck and install new paver patio. Received a very fair quote with no extra charge done to remove the existing deck. Marvin came with us to help select the stone. Did an excellent job, cleaned up the area well, and also laid out top soil with grass seed for the bare portion between patio and existing lawn.

Review Date: 09/23/2016 | Author: Sharon D.

Comments: Highly satisfied with the company from start to finish! Tony gave us a very fair price, met with us to pick the stones, was very knowledgeable, started exactly when promised and even finished earlier than expected. He's also very responsive when we have questions even after the job was completed. Tony's team was hard working and professional. We love our patio!

Review Date: 09/13/2016 | Author: Pete W.

Comments: Very happy with the workmanship

Review Date: 06/23/2016 | Author: Vlad V.

Comments: Installed backyard paver patio. Tony gave a fair price and the work was great and done on time.

Review Date: 06/21/2016 | Author: William M.

Comments: They are excellent in every way!

Review Date: 05/30/2016 | Author: Catie B.

Comments: They came when promised and worked hard on the project. Tony and Marvin the foreman explained the work and were available when I had questions and concerns. It was beautiful when completed.

Review Date: 05/24/2016 | Author: Gary A.

Comments: Tony and his team were amazing. Started in time, provided quality products and the install of the paver driveway was completed flawlessly. The price was very fair. I would certainly use United on all my projects.

Review Date: 04/25/2016 | Author: Gary Z.

Comments: Tony was very professional with good recommendations. I had two walkways and a patio installed. I was very pleased and it looks beautiful. They did the job in two days.

Review Date: 03/16/2016 | Author: Bryan V.

Comments: Installed pool and backyard paver patio. Tony gave a fair price and the work was great and done on time. Marvin is great to deal with and makes the experience easy from start to finish.

Review Date: 01/16/2016 | Author: Nick D.

Comments: No need to call anyone else!!!!

Review Date: 12/15/2015 | Author: Ed G.

Comments: Two words can sum it up... TRUE PROFESSIONALS!!! I contacted three mason contractors and Tony came in with the best price and best advice. I knew what I wanted but he took extra care and time into making my backyard stairs even better. I did the rendering for what it would look like and Marvin took care of the rest. His crew came in tore down the old wooden steps and hauled it away in a day. After the material came they started to work immediately making sure everything was plum and correct. When everything was assembled they came and power washed everything, making my backyard super clean. I am very happy with the results and his workmanship. (Check out the photos)

Review Date: 11/30/2015 | Author: Joyce Z.

Comments: Installed paver patio to specifications. Workers were professional, knowledgable & neat. Very satisfied. Would highly recommend.

Review Date: 11/12/2015 | Author: Tom P.

Comments: Tony (Owner), Donna (Office) and Marvin (Project manager) are great, They did everything they said they would do. They show up early and leave late. Marvin is very thorough and will explain each step of the process, which I like. The crew of workers are nice and respectful. We did a lot of work and Marvin did a complete walk through with me at the end of the project to make sure I was completely satisfied. In the end they transformed the back and front of my home beyond our expectations . There work is top notch!! My wife and I are very happy. I would highly recommend United Corp!!

Review Date: 10/30/2015 | Author: Perry M.

Comments: My wife and I are thrilled with the new multi-level patio at our shore home in Toms River. We needed to replace a failing deck and were having some trouble envisioning how we wanted our patio to look. Tony came out and gave us some outstanding suggestions that took into consideration the waterfront nature of the property. The end result was a beautiful, extremely functional area in which to relax and entertain. The work was priced reasonably, done professionally, on time, and within budget. In fact, there were a few "surprises" discovered after demolishing the old deck that Tony took care of without additional charge, including minor foundation and wood trim damage that needed to be repaired, and an old, buried tree stump that had to be dug out, chopped up, and removed. We were so satisfied with the work that we have since signed contracts with United Corp. to complete work at our other two properties.

Review Date: 10/13/2015 | Author: Isadora B.

Comments: Project was done exactly as I wanted. Very easy to work with this company. The guys did an excellent job! We are so happy with patio! Looks great!! I would highly recommend United Corp.

Review Date: 10/07/2015 | Author: Al P.

Comments: Cant say enough about the crew! Hard working! We started out just wanting to do the driveway in pavers, and ended up doing not only the drive, but walkway, front patio, side walkway to yard and a brand new patio! Excellent job! Highly recommend! Will work with you without hesitation on what your looking for! Professional. Would hire again for any additional work we may do down the line!

Review Date: 09/01/2015 | Author: Carmine M.

Comments: We are very happy with our patio. They did an excellent job.

Review Date: 08/11/2015 | Author: Rohit T.

Comments: Tony was very honest and his guys did a very good job. The price I thought was very reasonable. I installed patio 10 x 14 and these guys di d the job in 1 day.

Review Date: 08/01/2015 | Author: Joan B.

Comments: They arrived early in the mornig and the work ran like clockwork Eeveryone knew their job and performed it in a very, timely manner. They cleaned up everything afterward. Was very happy with the result. The Paver patio looks great!!

Review Date: 07/30/2015 | Author: John L.

Comments: Everything on point. Price, On time, Workmanship.

Review Date: 06/14/2015 | Author: Charles M.

Comments: We were scheduled for the work four days earlier than scheduled. They arrived on time and worked a full day for three days. I've been in construction for 51 years so I'm quite well aware of the drill. They were courteous, thorough and cleaned up totally before leaving. We intend using them for other work we are planning to have done. Thanks for your recommendation.

Review Date: 06/10/2015 | Author: Nancy M.

Comments: They did a great job and we are very happy with our patio!

Review Date: 06/06/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The project came out looking great. Customer service could have been improved on site.

Review Date: 05/28/2015 | Author: Horowitz L.

Comments: I called about stamped concrete but Tony suggested using Techno Block pavers instead. It was a great suggestion but I never thought it would fit our budget. Tony made it work for us and I'm glad we went with it. It looks great and we could not be happier. The crew was very friendly, job was started earlier than originally discussed and in the time frame quoted. I never anticipated United taking the extra step to plant top soil and grass seed along the outer edge of the patio. I thought it was a nice touch and sign of a company that goes the extra mile. The clean up was extraordinary as well, almost as if they were never here. I would definitely use United Corp. again.

Review Date: 05/28/2015 | Author: Larry M.

Comments: Great to work with. Excellent work and very responsive.

Review Date: 05/27/2015 | Author: Edwina M.

Comments: Tony was very helpful and answered all my questions and was willing to work with me on whatever I wanted as long as they could complete the job. I appreciated his professionalism his keeping his appointments on time and very knowledgeable on what would work best for me. I am very satisfied with whom I have chosen.

Review Date: 05/04/2015 | Author: Louis C.

Comments: They were excellent from start to finish. Tony came out to give me an estimate and he explained all of my options. When we agreed upon a fair price he met With my wife and I to pick out our slate. He then met me with his foreman Marvin to go over the job. Then when Marvin started the job he went over every detail. He was fantastic and so were his workers. He did everything he said he was going to do and more. My pool deck, front walkway and landing Look amazing. Donna in the office was also very nice and helpful.

Review Date: 05/04/2015 | Author: Brian F.

Comments: Tony was professional, quick to respond and knowledgeable. Work was completed quickly and cleanup was great. Patio looks great and have had several friends who liked it also. Would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting to have a patio installed.

Review Date: 04/27/2015 | Author: Andre J.

Comments: They did a wonderful job I'm very happy of they work Marvin & Tony was great. Great quality work worth every penny.

Review Date: 04/27/2015 | Author: Jim R.

Comments: Great experience working with Tony and his entire crew. Received a fast estimate detailing everything that would be done. The crew started early and finished late completing the entire project (driveway, and 2 paths) in 2 days. The finished project is beautiful. We love it!

Review Date: 04/08/2015 | Author: Jeffrey B.

Comments: Great Job by Tony and his Team. Tony was there for all phases of the project and kept us informed during the entire job. Marvin and the Team cleaned all the debris and even replaced some sod that was left over in other parts of the yard. We will be sure to recommend them to everyone and will be using United Corporate for the next phase of our backyard oasis.

Review Date: 03/31/2015 | Author: Stan E.

Comments: Excellent experience from sales to installation. Tony delivered in all areas. Marvin and his crew were excellent.

Review Date: 11/02/2014 | Author: Leslie M.

Comments: I am very impressed with Tony and his team. United Corporate of NJ came to my home prepared to install a small (12x12) paver patio and they did a great job. We ended up being short on pavers as I had planned to use some pavers that I had (my mistake on calculation). His team actually went to their supplier which added another 3 hours onto the job and they didn't charge me any extra for this. I would highly recommend this company and I am extremely pleased with my new patio. P.S. Donna in the office was also very helpful throughout the planning and scheduling process so kudos to her also... I love, love, love my new patio. Thank you United Corp, Tony, Donna and your team for such a wonderful patio :-)

Review Date: 10/31/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Tony was very professional and knows what he is doing. He did install interlocking pavers for our driveways, 2 skirts. He has a skill/knowledge to do his job. It was done on time and done in just 2 days as he estimated. I am very pleased with the job done for our driveway. And I am sure to contact him again whenever the need arises. Tony, thank you very much.

Review Date: 10/30/2014 | Author: Angela B.

Comments: I would say the only way they could improve the service is to provide a courtesy reminder call the day before they come with an estimated time. I wasn't sure they were coming and didn't know what time to expect them.

Review Date: 10/13/2014 | Author: Cindy K.

Comments: Tony was extremely knowledeable and professional. He provided me with ideas and examples when I wasn't exactly sure what to do. The job was started and completed on time and I am very pleased with the outcome!!! I have received so very many compliments on my patio and I will certainly use Tony and his company again for future projects on my property!

Review Date: 10/13/2014 | Author: Diane Y.

Comments: Everything that they agreed to do and more was done without any prompting by us. They left the job very clean. They were more then willing to please the customer. Workmanship was excellent.

Review Date: 10/12/2014 | Author: Lisa P.

Comments: Tony and his crew did a fabulous job on our paver patio and were an absolute pleasure to work with. We love spending every minute in our backyard now! We highly recommend them!

Review Date: 10/03/2014 | Author: Xinji G.

Comments: Most people praised the owner (Tony). I highly recommend Marvin who leads the work crew. He is both professional and very patient. I've never met contractor who was willing to pause their work for half an hour and resolve all my concerns before continue their work. I highly recommend this team.

Review Date: 09/04/2014 | Author: Robert C.

Comments: The crew gets there early, works hard, and will stay until the job is done. Patio and walkway look fantastic. They accomadated our every wish. I would definitely use them again.

Review Date: 09/01/2014 | Author: Mukesh K.

Comments: Great workmanship, excellent quality of work.

Review Date: 07/27/2014 | Author: Susan A.

Comments: The were on time for their appointments (which seems to be a problem for some contractors). Worked very hard. They actually used 2 crews and finished the patio in one day instead of 2. Looks wonderful. I plan to use them in the Fall to have my steps (I live on a hillside) going down to the ground level re-done.

Review Date: 07/13/2014 | Author: Susan V.

Comments: I ended up wanting stone block instead of stamped concrete. Tony, the rep, was awesome. He was always available to myself and his crew, gave excellent recommendations, was very knowledgeable, and an overall pleasure to work with. His skilled crew knew exactly what to do, did it very quickly, and were very accommodating to slight modifications. I am very pleased with the price, the high quality work and the finished product.

Review Date: 07/07/2014 | Author: George F.

Comments: They were great. They were very professional.. They cleaned up very well after completing.. We will hire United again.

Review Date: 07/02/2014 | Author: Madelyn I.

Comments: Tony and his crew are such nice people and great workers! They did a fantastic job on my new walkway and patio. I would definately recommend and absolutely use them again!

Review Date: 06/19/2014 | Author: Victor P.

Comments: Patio was completed on time and looks great. We are thinking now of expanding the area and we will definitely hire United again.

Review Date: 06/12/2014 | Author: Carole M.

Comments: A job well done !!! I am totally elated with my new patio. Even though my patio is small by some standards, I wasn't treated differently. I was given the same attention. The crew put every piece of grass back into place and all debris was removed from the yard. Thank you UNITED!!!!

Review Date: 06/10/2014 | Author: Dennis R.

Comments: Work was done on schedule. Workers cleaned up each day they came. Everyone is impressed with our patio.

Review Date: 05/28/2014 | Author: Ed F.

Comments: I am extremely happy with the job. They completed it ahead of schedule and left the yard neat and clean.I would certainly recommend them and use them again.

Review Date: 05/23/2014 | Author: Gary D.

Comments: Advised against concrete and went with pavers. Excellent job! Great estimate from Tony and Marvin and the crew were excellent! Hard workers! Received positive feedback from many neighbors. Highly Recommend! Thank You United!

Review Date: 05/15/2014 | Author: Nelson C.

Comments: Crew was outstanding. Tony and the crew showed up when they said they would and worked hard through the entire project. The paver patio and steps look great!!

Review Date: 10/07/2013 | Author: Michael T.

Comments: I contracted United to build me a path to get down a hill in my backyard. The initial estimate did not take into account a very steep section that was covered by some brush. United came up with a few ideas when they came across the issue mid-job, made the changes on the fly and provided me with a safe walkway.

Review Date: 09/11/2013 | Author: Victoria W.

Comments: This was the first time I had a service like this done. I had tons of questions and they were very patient and understanding with me. The final result far exceeded what I had expected and the final cost was exactly what they had estimated it to be. I love my new patio and have had many complements. I would highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 07/15/2013 | Author: Tammy S.

Comments: I had Tech-Block slabs installed. Tony and Marvin were great with providing different lay-out ideas. I love my new patio. Marvin & his crew were friendly, neat and tidy. I will use United Corp in the future and would recommend them.

Review Date: 10/22/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I recently purchased a new house and have hired United Corp of NJ to install a paver patio in my backyard; redo the landscape around the entire house and to cut down a tree. Tony & his crews did a great job with the projects. They are very honest, professional and is willing to stand behind their work. The patio looks so good that two of my neighbors (which I referred) is getting their patio & porch area done by Tony & crews. I highly recommend United Corp of NJ and will certainly used them again for any future projects.

Review Date: 09/16/2012 | Author: Connie H.

Comments: Tony and his crew were great to work with. He made very good suggestions. The project started and finished per our agreement and the price was just as we were quoted. We would recommnend them to anyone.

Review Date: 09/08/2012 | Author: Darlene S.

Comments: Expensive, but outstanding workmanship and professionalism. I would definitely hire this contractor again.

Review Date: 06/03/2012 | Author: Michael A.

Comments: Finally, hired someone that came to job on time every day, was very professional and did an outstanding job. Very pleased with my new backyard!

Review Date: 05/10/2012 | Author: Frank C.

Comments: The job was done in a very professional and timely manor.The workers were friendly and helpful .It was a pleasure doing business with your co.Marvin and the guys were great .

Review Date: 05/03/2012 | Author: Peter P.

Comments: A classy organization from top to bottom -- very honest and perfectionists about doing the job right. Spoke to Donna first; she was on the ball; very responsive; and set up my estimate within days. Next came Tony who came out and gave me ideas for the project that I had never thought of before. He also answered whatever questions I had without making me wait and always promptly returned my phone calls. Finally, Marvin and his crew did exceptional work. They were neat, respectful and did an outstanding job with my porch. I would not hesitate to recommend United and have already done so to friends and family.

Review Date: 05/31/2011 | Author: Peter S.

Comments: Tony and his company is amazing, quick, polite and the quality is excellent... we have no complaints, and always calls back if you have any questions ......we have been refrring him to other friends...

Review Date: 05/15/2011 | Author: Jennie R.

Comments: Love, love, love my new patio. Its beautiful and was done in one day at a great price.

Review Date: 04/23/2011 | Author: Liz B.

Comments: Tony and the team were a pleasure to work with. They did a great job, made helpful suggestions, and had reasonable pricing. I would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 04/06/2011 | Author: Anthony V.

Comments: i was very impressed with tony. he was exactly on time(10:00 am on the dot) and came back the next day when i wanted to alter the plan. his crew was awesome and they removed an existing concrete slab like it was nothing...these guys know what theyre doing and ill be calling them again when its time for the next job

Review Date: 03/26/2011 | Author: Janis F.

Comments: So far we are thrilled. excellent workers and very polite.Hardly stopped at all. laid pavers and wall w' lights.next is to lay sod and do another walkway.

Review Date: 07/23/2010 | Author: Michael M.

Comments: Hard working guys. They were flexible and came in on estimate and we are very pleased with the work.

Review Date: 07/09/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Patio looks beautiful...reasonable price. Workers were very helpful and conscientous.

Review Date: 05/08/2010 | Author: J T.

Comments: We had a patio and walkway put in using the tech block papers. United came in with the best ideas, good references and a good portfolio book to show previous work. They were pleasant to work with, the work was top notch and they came in on time and on budget delivering what they had promised. We would recommend them.

Review Date: 04/22/2010 | Author: Matthew C.

Comments: What a great company. They built our back patio and regraded our landscape. It turned out better than we imagined and we are very happy with the ending product as well as the professionalism of the workers. We will definitely use them again when the time comes.

Review Date: 04/07/2010 | Author: Timothy M.

Comments: Anthony apprised us of all the options available to correct our exisitng 5 year young stamped 300 sq ft stamped concrete patio He presented the issues in a very professional manner, with up to date knowledge and expertise concerning all corrective measures which included "the pros and cons" of each approach. His staff, from the secretary to his foreman and crew were outstanding. He identifes his working crew as "artisans" and without a doubt they perform as he describes and i agree, they are artisans with stone. United is a top notch contractor and I would strongly recommend to all who are interested in finding an excellent contractor.

Review Date: 03/31/2010 | Author: M A.

Comments: painless, effecient, customer satisfaction is important to this company, always answers calls, would recommend them

Review Date: 09/09/2009 | Author: Ashok S.

Comments: They were very punctual and they did a very professional job putting up the Pavers. I highly recommend.

Review Date: 09/02/2009 | Author: Jean F.

Comments: After some rain setbacks my pavers by the side of my house were completed yesterday and they did an excellent job. Tony was a nice person and his people cleaned up the whole area perfectly. Except for the water and the new pavers I would have never known they were there. Thanks for the great work Tony!

Review Date: 07/29/2009 | Author: Gloria Z.

Comments: .

Review Date: 07/10/2009 | Author: M. M.

Comments: United Corporate construct the Patio for us. It was done in a timely fashion and the Price was very competitive. Service was very courteous. Patio looks excellent and we are highly recommending the United Corp. of NJ, LLC. for any kind of construction work.

Review Date: 04/29/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: My husband and i were very pleased with the customer service and the finished product. We have received man compliments on our patio and walkway.

Review Date: 03/13/2009 | Author: Nancy D.

Comments: Responded same day, had an estimate within a week. Work completed within a week. Easy to work with and the outcome was beautiful.

Review Date: 10/16/2008 | Author: Frank E.

Comments: This is a TOP NOTCH Operation. From the first call to the last. EVERYONE at this company was VERY HELPFUL. My Wife and I are VERY HAPPY with the work that was done. Tony you have a GREAT crew working for you. Marvin, Ceasar, and the rest of the crew worked VERY HARD. Our driveway, front of house, and steps are WONDERFUL. Thank you again Frank & Eileen

Review Date: 10/07/2008 | Author: Theresa P.

Comments: We were very pleased with the work they did. We had asked for opinions on which colors , styles and design to use and that helped so much. An absolute thumbs up company. My patio came out beautiful and they also installed our sprinkler system with no problem. Any questions I had were answered . When two of the heads were not working right I called and they came out quickly and resolved the problem.

Review Date: 08/25/2008 | Author: Peter A.

Comments: They do unbelievable work, are extremely polite and courteous, and have a great sense of design- what will work and what won't. What started out as a patio became a patio, front steps, walkway and complete driveway. And theyre not finished yet with other things we planned as soon as we saw their quality of work. We would, and have recomended them to anyone in the market for their services!

Review Date: 08/17/2008 | Author: Aruna P.

Comments: The estimates provided were within our budget. They were very flexible and negotiable. Though we were little concerned when our work was halfway through but the contractor immediately paid attention to our concerns and resolved everything to our satisfaction. The final results were very beautiful and we are very happy. On the final day, the workers worked so hard and amazed us. Not only they finished our patio, they gave the finishing touches by arranging our furniture nicely. We gave their reference to our neighbors and they also signed up with them and are very happy.

Review Date: 08/13/2008 | Author: Donna S.

Comments: Although the project start date was delayed, they did absolutely beautiful work. The patio came out exactly as I planned it, (I drew a picure-I'm a designer) & he beefed up the staff so it would be done in time for the weekend. His foreman, Caesar is quite an asset as he is very polite & very talented. We also ended up hiring them for additional work while they were there. His pricing is very fair as well.

Review Date: 08/12/2008 | Author: Jordan C.

Comments: Tony was very professional and helpful planning our paver patio. His crew work fast and thorough. We did have a crack paver and they are planning on coming out to replace it within the next week. I'd recommend them to anyone. Very affordable.

Review Date: 07/11/2008 | Author: Jennifer H.

Comments: The project was executed very well. Work was done about 2 weeks later then planned, but I just requested it be finished in time for the fourth of July. Two guys worked on our patio and they were very accommodating and very on task the entire time. The one area around the patio was not done as cleanly as it could have been, but does not affect the expert job overall.

Review Date: 06/23/2008 | Author: Debra W.

Comments: Very happy with the work. Looks great and finished in 1 weeks time (right on time). Have gotten a lot of compliments on the work. Very easy to deal with.

Review Date: 06/18/2008 | Author: Jayne L.

Comments: I had semi-circular driveway redone with pavers. Arrived on time and finished quickly. Quality job, A bit more expensive than other estimates but added a few finishing touches to the job others did not offer. Answered all questions and concerns during the job quickly. Our driveway is now beautiful. Clean-up was 98%.- not quiite perfect but very neat on the whole.

Review Date: 06/17/2008 | Author: Dalia H.

Comments: tony was very proffesional , and the job was complted, in a way with out headaches . just done

Review Date: 05/30/2008 | Author: Eric R.

Comments: Great job.

Review Date: 12/21/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time & on budget; superior adaptability to last-minute changes; easy communications

Review Date: 12/04/2007 | Author: Asha M.

Comments: Very Professional, On time and worked from 8am to 4pm continuously for 2 days. Completed the whole patio job of Patio, Walkway and custom Steps in about 2 and half days. Very much impressed with the work except a complaint that the design I wanted has not been paid attention when agreed for the price. I have designed a full layout of the patio and discussed it before the contract but on the day of the job, they had to increase the price as they did not understand my custom needs. But still, I was happy with the outcome and the price is very reasonable. My friends were impressed and would like to get their patio done by Untied Landscape.

Review Date: 10/05/2007 | Author: Donna M.

Comments: Tony was very easy to work with. All the men who worked on the job were friendly, neat and always professional. They completed the job in a very timely manner and do really beautiful work. I feel it was exceptional quality at a reasonable price and would highly recommend them and/or use them again.

Review Date: 09/11/2007 | Author: Rino B.

Comments: Great Job, excellent communicator, reasonable price !

Review Date: 08/02/2007 | Author: Michael/ marge M.

Comments: I had a major renovation with the removal of a very large existing deck and the installation of a raised stone patio. I was so pleased to find that United Landscapers would not leave a site until the job was completed. The entire project took just 9 days. They were there every day, some days for 12 hours. The end result was spectacular. Thank you service magic for connecting me to a reliable and professional company. I couldn't be happier.

Review Date: 06/05/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He is extremely responsive and a very intelligent hard worker. We are very satisfy with his design. Works fast and clean. We are so lucky to find the right company. "Thank you"

Review Date: 05/25/2007 | Author: Tracy D.

Comments: Extremely satisfied with the whole process. From the estimate to the finished patio, we are 100% satisfied and United will come highly recommended.

Review Date: 05/11/2007 | Author: Larisa P.

Comments: Wonderful job. I would recommend these guys to all of my friends and family Thank you

Review Date: 04/11/2007 | Author: Emile G.

Comments: I'm WOWED ... Great People .. Great Service .. .. Just Close your eyes and listen to his advice .. He'll make your project much better than you expect it! All as promised and even more. My Front and Back Yard was Crisp Clean before they leave. Price is reasonable

Review Date: 04/02/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great

Review Date: 03/23/2007 | Author: Nihar C.

Comments: Through professionals, extremely helpful to accommodate all request, reliable and genuinely good people. There is no doubt about quality of workmanship. Excellent work. With Tony in the project, you can be fully assured of the project. Strongly recommend their service and intend to re-hire them for my next project.

Review Date: 11/22/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fantastic work on a large brick/stone patio, including wall. We'd strongly recommend them. Direct quote from my husband: "Worth every penny."

Review Date: 08/28/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent Job, good workmanship. They Installed 1200 sq ft. patio in just 3 days..

Review Date: 07/19/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 06/18/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very responsive, friendly, and great price! Cleanup could have been better.

Review Date: 04/24/2006 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great service

Review Date: 06/06/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: We are very happy with this contractor. They have done an outstanding job with our pool deck. We would definitely work with them again.

Review Date: 05/07/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 04/30/2005 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 11/29/2004 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: * no comment *

Review Date: 11/01/2004 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Completed Patio & irrigation job. Landscaping job is still pending.

Review Date: 08/06/2004 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: My experience with United Landscape was great. Everyone from the company arrived or called me when they said they would. Once the workmen arrived the job continued flawlessly. The people building the wall worked very hard, and finished the job exactly on schedule. We are very pleased with our retaining wall, and with United Landscape.

Review Date: 07/28/2004 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Everything was completed as promised without any surprises. Hope they honor the warranty in the same spirit.

Review Date: 07/15/2004 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I was very impressed with photos of other jobs they have completed. I had my entrance steps replaced as well as a new walkway and a full landscape done in the front of my house. Although their quote was not the least expensive of the three I received, I feel I received quality EP Henry products and superior workmanship his crew. They showed up on schedule and worked very hard in the rain I might add, all to get the job completed in the timeframe promised. I anticipate getting my driveway brick paved next year and will have no one else do it but United. Use them?you won?t regret it. Remember that you get what you pay for in the end!

Review Date: 04/04/2004 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 03/26/2004 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: This company has reliable and dedicated workers. Would readily recommend their services to anyone.

Review Date: 02/17/2017 | Author: Mike J.

Comments: Great company i would hire them again.

Review Date: 07/08/2015 | Author: Leslie R.

Comments: They are very nice. I am really satisfied. They were always on time and made sure I was completely happy.